Support Staff

Support Staff

Becca Bush – rbush@titlegrp.com
Candace Roberson – croberson@titlegrp.com
Chloe Whitfield – cwhitfield@titlegrp.comcwhitfield@titlegrp.com
Christy Wilson-Austin – cwilson@titlegrp.com
Crystal Chappell – cchappell@titlegrp.com
Carrie Tatum – ctatum@titlegrp.com
Debbia Ramsey – dramsey@titlegrp.com
Deedie Jacks – djacks@titlegrp.com
Emilee Scott – escott@titlegrp.com
Harvey Fast – hfast@titlegrp.com
Kaitlyn Gill – kgill@titlegrp.comkgill@titlegrp.com
Laura Eddy – leddy@titlegrp.comleddy@titlegrp.com
Maston Martin – mmartin@titlegrp.commmartin@titlegrp.com
Michael Carter – mcarter@titlegrp.com
Paul Underwood – punderwood@titlegrp.com
Robin Tingle – rtingle@titlegrp.com